Ready

We just finished watching our TiVOed shows so we are all caught up.  Clothes are packed as much as they can be before we take off tomorrow.  Of course, I packed too much. I’ve already purged some of my original pull, but I’ve added more.  I’m going to have to wear three or four layers just to get more clothes to California.

We are leaving in below zero weather.  It’s REALLY cold tonight and will be tomorrow.  I hate going outside tomorrow, and I dread walking down the street at Kelly’s, wind chilling me to the bone.  But three weeks of warm, sunny days will compensate for that.  Good night  se you in SoCal in two days.

Leave a Reply

